Just say the name of Jesus!!!

Blessings all,

As I sit here thinking on the goodness of Jesus and all that He has done and will do for me, my heart can only sing praises to His name, for His name is great and greatly to be praised. Where’s your praise today?  Do you have a special song, that brings you through when you are going through?  I dare you to begin to praise the Lord, when the enemy begins to mess with your situation and circumstances, go ahead just burst out in a crazy praise come on get stupid with it, who cares whose looking (just don’t do it on your job or in traffic, lol) see the enemy gets confused because that use to be his job and he knows what praise will do and he can’t handle that, so he gets to stepping because he can’t stand being replaced as head praiser and being around a true praiser.

Remember praisers are the ones that always get to touch the hem of Him. Praisers won the battle in the old testament, praisers are out front in our churches to usher you into the presence of the Lord, so come on & say the name of Jesus.  Does your soul cry out Hallelujah? Where is your yet praise?  No the miracle hasn’t manifested yet, but “yet” we praise the Lord. The miracle is coming so come on and give the Lord all that is within you.

Last night in my prayer time, I rededicated my life and surrendered my all to Jesus because I don’t want to miss Jesus for at any time, I felt that I needed a refilling of the Holy Spirit. I begin to sing and cry out to Jesus for has been a friend indeed.  My soul and heart was so hungry and thirsty for the Lord, when I cried out he feed me and gave me water, I felt so revived and rejuvenated, I felt like I could conquer all because I am more than a conqueror.  My praise scattered every petition that the enemy has petitioned against my life, the enemy and his imps had to flee in the name of Jesus. I just can’t praise God enough for being so good to me. There is power in the name of Jesus, say it JESUS!!

Hebrews 13:15 THROUGH HIM THEN LET US CONTINUALLY OFFER  UP  A SACRIFICE OF PRAISE TO GOD, THAT ACKNOWLEDGE HIS NAME.

Psalm 150:12, Praise him for His might deeds, praise Him according to His excellent greatness.

Sing this song with me,  just say the name of Jesus, say the name of Jesus, say the name of Jesus, there is no other name I know. That can calm your fears and dry your tears and wipe away your pain, when you don’t know what else to pray, when you can’t find the words to say. Just say the name of Jesus, there is no other name I know.

Aah now don’t you feel stronger and better?

Forever His Servant

Robin A. Curry (SmoochieZ)

2 thoughts on “Just say the name of Jesus!!!

Leave a Reply

