Do not Pass me By!!!

Blessings all,

The people are God are under attack and it leads me to pray even more. The enemy knows that his days are short and near, so he has launched out sickness,  diseases, poverty, divorce, accusations and many unnatural things on the people of God. We have a Savior name Jesus Christ that loves us so dearly and will not put no more on us than we can bear. So whereever you are today begin to praise God for He is truly worthy.

 I received a phone call today notifying me that my cousin was near death on last week, I immediately called her and she begin to share her ordeal with me she told me she wasn’t feeling good last week,  she felt tired and very weak,  she’d been fighting a cold for 3 to 4 months, her breathing was a little labored and her fiance was very concerned about her and called the paramedics (thank You Jesus) so when she arrived in the emergency room she was immediately put on oxygen, she had shortness of breath, they hooked her up to IV’s because they had also determined she was anemic then she says that’s all she remembered because when she woke up, nine or ten nurses and doctors were standing over her, getting ready to hook her up to life support, she said she begin to talk and tell them that she was alive and please don’t hook me up, I want to live and I can breathe on me own (glory to God)!!!!!

People of God that’s the key we must cry out that we want to live and not die!! If you call on Jesus He will answer, He may not come when you want Him, but trust me He will be on time. My cousin begin to tell me that she reads my post on Facebook and they encourage and inspire her so much, to know that somebody in the family is on the wall for souls. I let her know that I am serious about my relationship with my Father and I will never take it for granted. My mission is to pray, encourage and exalt the people of God.

As I was talking to her, a nurse walks in the room and tells her that they will discharge her later today. I begin to praise God as I listened to the nurse tell her about her medications and her orders to follow-up, God also made away for my cousin to have a surgery that would have cost her thousands of dollars to be made free for her, this is a life saving surgery that she drastically needed and she thought it was out of her reach, so what the enemy meant for harm God meant it for her good, it was destined that she would go into the hospital for an illness and  come out healed and blessed.

So Mr. Devil you are never gonna win, Jesus went to hell and brought back the keys, so you no longer have access to do anything to us unless God allows it and because Robin is praying for the people of God,  all of your attacks and all of your fiery darts are falling on the ground and are useless, you are bound and gagged and cast into outer darkness, where there is weep and gnashing of the teeth, In Jesus name we cancel every attack. Amen

People healing belongs to you, God will hide you and give you victory in the midst of your sickness if you cry out to Him, He will hear you. Matthew 15:21-28, The woman in the bible whose daughter was sick didn’t care about the risk in being shunned or silenced, she loved her child so much that she made a fuss to be seen by Jesus, this woman knew there was compassion and hope in Jesus and if she could just get His attention, he would not deny her of a miracle, Jesus had come to her hometown, so she boldly approached Him, the disciples tried to send her away because she was making such a scene, But JESUS, stopped them and looked intently at this woman and said I was not sent to the lost sheep of Israel, the woman was stunned by His statement, but that didn’t stop her, she was more determined than ever, she humbled herself and said HELP ME! Jesus answer to her was that it is not good to take the children’s bread and throw it to the dogs, at the word dog it still didn’t stop this woman, she answered Jesus and said Yes Lord, but even the little dogs eat the crumbs that falls from the Masters table! Jesus was pleased with her answer and her willingness to not leave until she got what she came for, then Jesus looked upon her and said “Let it be as you have desired, and her daughter was healed Man.

God is not a respecter of person, so what are you waiting on?

I’m singing Savior, Savior hear my humble cry, while on others thou art calling, do not pass me by.

Forever His Servant

Robin A. Curry (SmoochieZ)

One thought on “Do not Pass me By!!!

  1. The world is in pain and only the blood of Jesus can heal us. I thank God for thiinking enough of me to just exsist, my lord!

Leave a Reply

