BUT GOD!

Blessings all,

Its been awhile since I have posted, I was on a corporate fast and I also fasted from using the computer and the telephone as well. I pray that you all are well and missed me while I was gone (l0l).

On last Sunday I was ordained as a Pastor, Elder & etc. I thank God for all He has done in my life and am expecting nothing but great things, it was not an easy task to study and come to class when you are going through,  trust me the enemy didn’t want many of us to graduate in this class. But God. I thank God for the man of God that was put over our lives, I give God praise for Bishop David S. Beacham Jr. he truly is who he professes to be.

The ordination services was so anointed I could not stop crying, the spirit of the true and living God showed up, my husband was licensed as a Minister this day as well and I was over joyed with happiness, Who would have thought? But God.

We have all gone through so much in this past year, we have had trials on every hand, But God. The enemy was working overtime on some of us, But God. Marriages were tested, But God. Children were being used by the enemy, But God. We lost jobs or hours were cut, But God. Some of us were diagnosed with diseases, But God. Some of us were hospitalized, But God. Some of us were facing incarceration, But God. Some of us family members died, But God. We were set up on our jobs, But God. We were talked about and ostracized, But God. Some of us faced foreclosure, evictions and courts cases, But God. Some of our cars were repossessed, But God. Some of us had no food to eat, But God. Some of us were homeless, But God. Some of us had no electricity, But God. Some of us were suicidal, But God. Some of us had to physically and spiritually fight some battles, But God, Some of us were depressed, But God.

But God was there through it all, because He loves us so much, He brought us out of every destruction, every device, every distraction, every devastation, every fiery dart that was thrown at us, every demonic force, every dilemma, our God was there to deliver us from it all. I thank God for being my But God, every time the enemy declared war, I could say to him with authority, you can not triumph over me, Because my But God said that I am victorious I am a winner, I am a champion, and He favors me.

Ephesians 2:4, But God, who is rich in mercy out of the great love with which He loved us.

Forever His Servant,

Robin A. Curry

SmoochieZ

2 thoughts on “BUT GOD!

Leave a Reply

