Happy Birthday Ree Ree, Happy 5th month home going James Ford

Blessings all,

In spite of all the obstacles that has transpired in my life, today is a very special day for our daughter Azareeya “Ree Ree” Anderson, today February 23rd is her birthday, decades ago, the Lord allowed me to birth a baby girl that I immediately fell in love with. She was the sunshine of my life and still is. I marked her for the Lord and He has granted her many things in her life, she has furthered her education, she’s married, she’s a mother and she has a career, I introduced her to Jesus Christ as soon as I felt her moved in my belly, I talked to her about Jesus frequently, I even gave her a biblical name but changed the spelling “Azariah” the three hebrew boys (Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego) Abednego’s names was changed to “Azariah” meaning helped by God. The name was used for men in the biblical days but today the name is used for many females, being spelled in various ways, Azaria, Azariyah, Azariah.

Today also marks the 5th month of the home going of James Edward Ford, in the bible the number 5 means grace, grace is favor and God truly has given me grace when it comes to the death of James Ford, yes I miss him, but God missed him more and I am truly okay with that, I have a peace now. I glorify God for February 23, 2012, even though I’ve been tired and weary this song came to my mind, I just can’t give up now, I’ve come to far from where I started from, nobody told me the road would be easy, cause I don’t believe He brought me this far to leave me. Hallelujah, bless your name Jesus.

Happy birthday “Ree Ree” and Happy 5th month with Jesus  James Ford. Love you both.

Psalm 92:1

Forever His Servant,

Robin A. Curry

SmoochieZ

Leave a Reply

