God is a rewarder to the diligent

Blessings all,

Hebrews 6:11 states without faith it is impossible to please God… He is a rewarder to them that diligently seek Him. This is so true, I am so happy to say that today, many people made me feel so good that I am a child of God. Someone said that every time they see me regardless of what I’m always smiling and they said they are renaming me Sunshine (how blessed), it’s a blessings when someone pays your way to the play “Church Mess”, it’s a blessing when someone tells you they want to take you to dinner because of how you have helped them, it’s a blessing when you get a text and someone says can I take you to breakfast, because of your thoughtfulness, it’s a blessing when someone says to you, please pray and seek God on a situation because they know you can get a prayer through to God, it’s a blessing when someone tells you that they miss our little chit chats on the phone, it’s a blessing when you are in Wal-Mart and the cashier leaves her register and comes up to you and hugs you and thanks you for sending her inspirational text daily she said it helps her and blesses her everyday, it’s a blessing when a church sister emails you and says that they enemy has blocked her blogs from where she works and asked that I copy and paste or send her an email document, because she loves to read the blogs, it’s a blessings when someone thanks you for taking care of their loved one and its a total blessing when someone says to you, that they have been praying for God to send me to them for a long time and now that I am finally here, they can give God praise for an answered prayer. My God my God my diligence in seeking God has favor chasing me!

Thank you all today, you know who you are.

Forever His Servant

Robin A. Curry

3 thoughts on “God is a rewarder to the diligent

  1. May God continue to bless you and the words that he provides for you to share, for you are a beacon of hope and inspiration to many. And yes I know God favors you greatly, may your cup runneth over. Love you Sis. *And thanks for all you do*

  2. It truly does make you feel ‘special” when someone has been blessed by a smile or encouraging words. Keep up the good work and favor will continue to be yours!!! God bless and love!!!

Leave a Reply

