My Love and Princess, 4 year old Kai’Lee Hamilton

Blessings all,

Let’s keep Chaketha, Derrick and Logan Hamilton in our prayers this morning, they are celebrating the life and home going celebration of their beautiful four-year old princess Kai’lee Hamilton.

K-  God will “KEEP” you in perfect peace if your mind is stayed on HIM

A-  And we know that “ALL” things work together for the good of those who love the Lord and are called according to HIS purpose.

I- “IN” the presence of the Lord there is the fullness of joy.

L- The “LOVE” of God is everlasting!

E- Weeping may “ENDURE” for a night but joy come in the morning!

E- “EVEN” a child is known by his/her doings, whether his/her work be pure, and whether it be right.

 

Kai”Lee, Mrs. Robin is going to miss you so very very much, I thank God for allowing you to touch my life in a way that has transformed my way of loving people, I’m going to miss your beautiful smile, your sassy ways and seeing your bedazzled and blinged out tennis shoes (how beautiful were those little angels feet) but most of all I will miss you walking away swagging that wagon that you be dragging (lol) and that little junk you had in your trunk (lol). You little princess taught me to endure like a good soldier and not to give up on God because HE is more than able. Now I am able to live my life to the fullest and not to take life for granted.

When you asked your earthly father to take you home, your heavenly Father stepped in and answered in my house are many mansions and I have a beautiful home for you, Enter in and Welcome.  HE knew you needed the rest and a new glorified body with no sickness and no pain.

Today in Orlando it has been raining non stop, and I thank God for the rain for it is cleansing and replenishing our earthly bodies, and we are able to release you Kai’Lee into the sweet bosom of Jesus Christ the Savior for HE reigns forever more!

Kai’Lee tell Jesus Mrs.Robin said hello and give HIM a hug and a kiss for me, tell HIM thank you for loving and taking care of you and giving us the best four years of some of our lives, I love you Kai’Lee for when I look up towards heaven you will be that ribbon in the sky for our love!

Forever HIS Servant,

Robin A.Curry

SmoochieZ

One thought on “My Love and Princess, 4 year old Kai’Lee Hamilton

  1. This is soooo very beautiful and truly heartfelt. You are such a blessing. I am so thankful for our conversation a few days ago because it was what I needed. Please continue as I know you are to pray for us and especially our minds. I love you!

Leave a Reply

