I love you Chuck for loving me

Blessings all,

On friday my husband said something that made me fall in love with him all over again. He said people may not ever compliment you, but you are often imitated but you can’t be duplicated because you are an original masterpiece!

I said Wow honey, what a wonderful thing to say about me, I love this guy, he has my best interest at heart, he loves me, prays for me, provides for me and protects me spiritually and physically.

I thank God for him for he’s all the earthly man that I’ll ever need.

Proverbs 18:22 Whoso ever findeth a wife, findeth a good thing and obtaineth favor of the LORD! Hey we got favor over here (lol).

I love my husband more than I did on yesterday. He is my ministry.

Forever His Servant,

Robin A. Curry

SmoochieZ

One thought on “I love you Chuck for loving me

  1. My, My, My!!! Brother Chuck has earned his brownie points. ( I can say the same thing about my husband. ) All I can say, to all the brothers that read this, get in line. (smile) God bless!!!

Leave a Reply

