UNFORGIVENESS

Blessings all,

I’ve heard that unforgiveness is like drinking poison and waiting on someone else to die. You are the one who drank the poison so how can it affect me?

Unforgiveness seperates you from God and it’s a blessing blocker. Why would you want that? See if you have unforgiveness you are an enemy of God.

Let’s read Psalm 55:12-14 for it was not an enemy who reproaches me: then I could bear it, nor is it one hates me who has exalted himself against me; but it was a man/woman my equal my companion and my acquaintance, we took sweet counsel together and walked to the house of God in the throne. Listen God knew friends, family, co workers, church members were going to turn on you. So we need to forgive, don’t give the enemy power over you. Release then and live. If you want to see what happens to your enemies read the rest of the chapter.

 

Forever His Servant,

Robin A. Curry

SmoochieZ

One thought on “UNFORGIVENESS

  1. You are so right, you have to have a forgiving spirit, because if you don’t it tears you apart. It affects your thinking and your health. Who wants to live like that!!!! God bless!!!!

Leave a Reply

